Prenant...

Publié le par Raoul le Grand

"then treat me that way. I'm always on your side, dad, always. even when I shouldn't be, but I'm sick of it, get your shit together before it's too late. I don't care if you and mum don't say another kind word to each other, but I'm sick and tired of parenting you both. I'm a fucking kid, I don't know what I'm doing half the time. But I do know this : if you keep cracking jokes, and taking an other drink and pretending that life is another big stupid party, you'll miss everything."

(Becca, Californication)


Ou comment cette série est parfois prenante et qui peut vous sortir des répliques ou des situations comme ça, qui me font aimer cette série.

Publié dans Séries télés

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article